Book titled MARU BHARAT SARU BHARAT authoured by Jain Acharya Maharaj released


Where: Mumbai- New Delhi
What: PM Narendra Modi released the book
When: 10 January 2016

MARU BHARAT SARU BHARAT: Jain Acharya Ratnasundersuriswarji  Maharaj

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on 10 January 2016 released a book titled “MARU BHARAT SARU BHARAT “(My India Noble India) written by Jain Acharya Ratnasundersuriswarji Maharaj.

This is the 300th book of Ratnasundersuriswarji Maharaj. The book release function was organized by Sahitya Satkar Samiti of Ratnatrayee Trust in Mumbai.

The book, My India, Nobel India, will be available in four languages – English, Hindi, Gujarati and Marathi.

The author through his book has highlighted various social evils, deficiencies prevailing at individual level, and also expressed his anger about those evils.