Bigg Boss Telugu 7 5th Week Nominated Contestant List, How to Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 7?

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Week 5 nominations feature Prince Yawar, Priyanka Jain, Tasty Teja, Shivaji, Subhashree, Amardeep, and Gautham Krishna. To vote, install Disney+ Hotstar, select your favorite, and confirm or use missed call voting.

by S Samayanka | Updated Oct 03, 2023

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 5th Week Nominated Contestant List, How to Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 7?

Bigg Boss Telugu 7

"Bigg Boss Telugu 7" is a popular Indian reality television show, which is the seventh season of the Telugu-language version of the Bigg Boss franchise. Produced by Endemol Shine India (now merged with Banijay), the show premiered on September 3, 2023, on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar. The series is hosted by Nagarjuna, who has been the host for five consecutive seasons.

In this reality show, a group of contestants from diverse backgrounds and professions live together in a specially designed house, cut off from the outside world. They engage in various tasks, challenges, and activities, all while being constantly monitored by cameras. Contestants nominate each other for eviction, and viewers vote to decide who stays and who goes. The last contestant remaining wins the title of "Bigg Boss" and a cash prize.

"Bigg Boss Telugu 7" has gained immense popularity due to its mix of drama, emotions, and entertainment, making it a favorite among Telugu-speaking audiences.

At Fresherslive we will provide you with insights into the creative process behind your favorite movies, TV shows, and books. Our entertainment articles offer a great way to stay up-to-date on the latest trends in pop culture are.   

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 5th Week Nominated Contestant List

In the 5th week of Bigg Boss Telugu 7, these contestants have been nominated for possible elimination:

  • Prince Yawar
  • Priyanka Jain
  • Tasty Teja
  • Shivaji
  • Subhashree
  • Amardeep
  • Gautham Krishna

Some other contestants Sandeep, Shobha Shetty, and Prashanth are said to be safe from being voted out using some special advantage known as Power Astra. It's important to mention that there haven't been any official declarations about the nominations at this time.

What is Power Astra?

Power Astra is a special advantage in Bigg Boss Telugu 7. In the first five weeks of the show, contestants have to compete in tasks to win this advantage. The one who wins the Power Astra becomes a confirmed housemate and gets immunity from being nominated for elimination. 

This means they cannot be voted out by other contestants during that particular week. It's a valuable prize that ensures safety and a secure spot in the Bigg Boss house for at least one week. Power Astra can be a game-changer, as it allows contestants to stay in the competition without the fear of eviction for a certain period.


Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Power Astra Contestants

Priyanka, Rathika, Sandeep, Sivaji

Amardeep, Shakeela, Sivaji

Prince, Priyanka, Shobha

Yawar, Subhasree, Prashanth

Power Astra Winner





Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants


Contestant Name



Priyanka Jain

Television Actress



Actor and Politician


Damini Bhatla



Prince Yawar

Model and Television Actor


Subhashree Rayaguru

Actress and Lawyer



Former Actress and Politician



Dance Choreographer


Shobha Shetty

Television Actress


Tasty Teja

YouTuber and Comedian


Rathika Rose

Actress and Internet Celebrity


Gautham Krishna

Actor and Doctor


Kiran Rathod



Pallavi Prashanth

Farmer and YouTuber


Amardeep Chowdary

Television Actor

How to Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 7?

  • Install Disney+ Hotstar App: 

First, make sure you have the Disney+ Hotstar app installed on your smartphone. You can download it from your device's app store.

  • Create or Log In to Your Account: 

Open the app and either create a new account or log in to your existing one.

  • Search for Bigg Boss Telugu 7: 

Use the search bar within the app to find the Bigg Boss Telugu 7 page.

  • Cast Your Vote: 

Once you're on the show's page, you'll find an option to vote for your favorite contestant. Click on it.

  • Select Your Contestant: 

A list of nominated contestants will appear. Choose the contestant you want to vote for by clicking on their name or picture.

  • Confirm Your Vote: 

After selecting your contestant, confirm your vote. You'll be informed that you can only vote once per Disney+ Hotstar account.

  • Submit Your Vote: 

Your vote will be counted, and you'll receive a confirmation message.

  • Missed Call Voting: 

You can also vote by giving a missed call to the designated number for your favorite contestant. Each mobile number is allowed one vote per contestant.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 5th Week Nominated Contestant List - FAQs

1. How can I vote for my favorite contestant in "Bigg Boss Telugu 7"?

You can vote through the Disney+ Hotstar app by selecting your favorite contestant and confirming your vote. You can also vote via missed call to a designated number.

2. When did "Bigg Boss Telugu 7" premiere?  

"Bigg Boss Telugu 7" premiered on September 3, 2023.

3. Who is the host of "Bigg Boss Telugu 7"?

Nagarjuna is the host of "Bigg Boss Telugu 7," hosting the show for the fifth consecutive season.

4. What is Power Astra in "Bigg Boss Telugu 7"?

Power Astra is a special advantage that grants immunity from elimination for a week. Contestants compete in tasks to win it.

5. Who were the Power Astra winners in the first four weeks of the show?

The Power Astra winners for the first four weeks were Sandeep, Sivaji, Shobha, and Prashanth respectively.

Recent Articles Protection Status