Aforeserve.Com Walk-In BE, B.Tech, ME, M.Tech, MCA, BCA freshers 2016 for Dotnet Developer at Bangalore

Aforeserve.Com Walk-in interview for fresher’s on 6th August 2016 for Dotnet Developer at Bangalore. BE, B.Tech, ME, M.Tech, MCA, BCA graduates can apply for the opening. Grab the great job opportunity to kick start your career as a fresher. Before you apply, read the job profile clearly to get to know the eligibility criteria.Aforeserve.Com Walk-In BE, B.Tech, ME, M.Tech, MCA, BCA freshers 2016 for Dotnet Developer at Bangalore. Candidates who have completed BE, B.Tech, ME, M.Tech, MCA, BCA can apply for this job from Aforeserve.Com.

Job Details:

Company Name: Aforeserve.Com
Qualification: BE, B.Tech, ME, M.Tech, MCA, BCA
Job Post Name: Dotnet Developer
Experience: 0 – 5 years
Job Location: Bangalore
Salary: NA
Total No of Vacancy: NA
Website: http://www.Aforeserve.Com

Candidate Profile:

Candidate must have knowledge about ASP.Net.
Having Knowledege of Java Script
Having knowledge of SQL Server
Having knowledge of DOT NET Development
Software Development & maintenance

Selection/Interview process:

1. Aptitude Test
2. Technical and HR Interview

Document Required (Original and Photocopies):

1. SSC Marksheet
2. HSC/Diploma Marksheet
3. Graduation & Post Graduation all yearsí mark sheets
4. Photo ID proof (Pan Card/ Passport / Driving License / College ID)
5. 2 photographs
6. Resume

Company Profile:

Aforeserve is an integrated service management and support company offering comprehensive and standardized life cycle services for the full spectrum of Information, Communication and Technology (ICT) products. Establishment:- Year 2000. (Completed 15 Years in the service industry) Employee Strength:- 25,00+

Walk-In Venue Details:

Walk-In Date :- 6th August 2016
Walk-In Time :- 10 AM – 2 PM

Walk-In Address:- B-21, Sec 8, Noida, UP 201301.

Register here
Similar Jobs
High Court of Kerala
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Gujarat Public Service Commission
HP High Court
National Thermal Power Corporation
Defence Research and Development Organisation
United Nations Development Programme
Bharat Electronics Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Ministry of Railways
State Bank of India
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Bharat Earth Movers Limited
Election Commission of India
Cochin Port Trust
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bank of Baroda
Diesel Locomotive Works Indian Railways
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Rail India Technical and Economic Service