UoH Recruitment 2017: 01 Guest Faculty Vacancy for M.A Salary 30,000 published on 3rd June 2017

On 02/06/2017, UoH announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed M.A for the position of Guest Faculty.

University of Hyderabad UoH recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to University of Hyderabad UoH before 16/06/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Guest Faculty
Qualification M.A
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs.30,000/- per month
Job Location Hyderabad
Last Date To Apply 16/06/2017

Desirable Qualification: MFA with NET qualification in with research Interested candidate h to submit the reading] materials and course I outline for the Course mentioned in the adjacent column. Candidate who pursuing PhD need attach “No certificate from His/Her) guide along with other required certificates the institution while applying for this position
Pay Scale:
Rs.30,000/- Per Month

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 19/06/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Exam/Interview by the University of Hyderabad UoH norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Interested candidates are requested to send their applications with comprehensive CV with proof of the Documents and an idea of course and lesson plan, to “The Head, Department of Fine Arts, Prof. C.R. Rao Road, Gachibowli, Hyderabad _500046” or

Address For The Job: The Head, Department of Fine Arts, Prof. C.R. Rao Road, Gachibowli, Hyderabad _500046

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 16/06/2017

Similar Jobs
Delhi High Court
Sikkim Public Service Commission
Kandla Port Trust
Ministry of Defence
Calcutta High Court
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
National Highways Authority of India
Kerala Public Service Commission
Maharashtra PSC
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Union Public Service Commission
United Nations Development Programme
Kerala Public Service Commission
Ministry of Defence
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Konkan Railway Corporation Limited
Union Public Service Commission
Pawan Hans Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Dena Bank