UKPSC Jobs 2017: 877 Assistant Professor Vacancy for Ph.D, Post Graduate Salary 39,100 published on 7th August 2017

On 05/08/2017, UKPSC announced job notification to hire candidates who completed Ph.D, Post Graduate  for the position of Assistant Professor.

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission UKPSC jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Uttarakhand Public Service Commission UKPSC before 25/8/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Phil/Ph.d, Any Post Graduation
Vacancies 877 Posts
Salary Rs.15,600-39,100/-Per Month
Job Location Uttarakhand
Last Date To Apply 25/8/2017

Qualification: Candidates must have Post Graduation Degree from well recognized Board/ University/ Institute.
Age: The candidate’s age should be in between 21 to 42 Years as on 01-07-2017.
Salary: Monthly consolidated of Rs. 15,600 – 39,100/- With 6000/- Grade Pay as per the rules of the organization.

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 25/8/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based  either Written Exam/Interview by the Uttarakhand Public Service Commission UKPSC norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Interested Candidates are requested to apply through on before 25/8/2017.

Address For The Job: Uttarakhand Public Service Commission, Uttarakhand
advertisement Number: 01/03/DR/Service 2/2017-2018

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 25/8/2017

Similar Jobs
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Maharashtra PSC
National Highways Authority of India
Election Commission of India
Bank of Baroda
Ministry of Defence
Cochin Shipyard limited
Delhi Development Authority
National Payments Corporation of India
Karnataka High Court
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Mazagon Dock Limited
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
National Aluminium Company Limited
West Central Railway
Indian Air Force
Employees State Insurance Corporation