TNAU Recruitment 2017: 01 Junior Research Fellow Vacancy for BSc, BTech Salary 16,000 published on 22nd June 2017

On 22/06/2017, TNAU announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed B.Sc, B.Tech for the position of Junior Research Fellow.

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University TNAU recruitment 2017 proposes to Conduct Interview for Junior Research Fellow post. It is not required to apply Offline for participating in the interview. Interview will be held on 27/06/2017 at  10.00 to 10.45 A.M.. Eligible candidates can attend interview at Tamil Nadu Agricultural University TNAU on 27/06/2017. Interested candidates attend interview can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, Interview date, Interview procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before attending the Interview. We wish all the very best to all those planning to attend interview through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Junior Research Fellow
Qualification B.Sc, B.E/B.Tech
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs 16,000/- Per Month
Job Location Coimbatore
Age Limit Not Mentioned
Walk-In Date

Qualification: B.Sc. (Agri.) / B.Sc. (Horti.) / B.Tech. (Horti.)
Scheme Title: AICRP on Vegetable Crops
Place of Work: Dept. of Vegetable Crops, HC & RI, CBE.

Selection Procedure:

  • Walk-in interview will be held on 27/06/2017
  • Selection will be based on Written Test by the Tamil Nadu Agricultural University TNAU norms or decision .
  • Written Test Time: 10.00 to 10.45 A.M.

Walk-In Procedure?

  • Interested and eligible candidates can attend the interview for the post of ” Junior Research Fellow ” on 27/06/2017.

Walk-In Address: The Dean (Horti.) Hortl. Coll. & Res. Instt., Coimbatore.
Walk-In Time:  10.00 to 10.45 A.M.

Walk-In Date:

Walk-In Date: 27/06/2017

Similar Jobs
Maharashtra PSC
Konkan Railway
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Balmer Lawrie
Balmer Lawrie
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Balmer Lawrie
Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Northern Railway
Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Balmer Lawrie
Balmer Lawrie
Fertilizers And Chemicals Travancore Limited
Balmer Lawrie
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Gujarat Public Service Commission