Thapar University Jobs 2017: 01 Junior Research Fellow Vacancy for M.Sc, M.Tech Salary 25,000 published on 17th August 2017

On 16/08/2017, Thapar University announced job notification to hire candidates who completed M.Sc, M.Tech for the position of Junior Research Fellow.

Thapar University jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Thapar University before 30/8/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Offline. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Junior Research Fellow
Qualification M.Sc,M.E/M.Techh
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs.25,000/-Per Month
Job Location Patiala
Last Date To Apply 30/8/2017

Project : Project on “Nanobioremediation of butachlor herbicide”
Duration : 3 years
Qualification : M.Sc./MTech Biotechnology/ Life sciences (any branch)
Stipend : Rs. 25,000/- (as per to the rules of funding agency)

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 30/8/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Exam/Interview by the Thapar University norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • The last date for receipt of biodata alongwith photocopy of requisite testimonials is August 30, 2017, thereafter eligible candidates will be called for interview. Dr. Dinesh Goyal Principal Investigator Professor Department of Biotechnology Thapar University, Patiala
  • No TA/DA in this regard will be paid for attending the interview.

Address For The Job: Dr. Dinesh Goyal Principal Investigator Professor Department of Biotechnology Thapar University, Patiala

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 30/8/2017

Similar Jobs
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Election Commission of India
Telecom Regulatory Authority of India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
HLL life care Limited
Sports Authority of India
Mazagon Dock Limited
Maharashtra PSC
Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata
State Bank of India
Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata
Karnataka High Court
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Ministry of Human Resource Development
West Central Railway
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Bharat Coking Coal Limited
Delhi Development Authority