TERI University Recruitment 2017: 01 Senior Research Fellow Vacancy for M.Arch published on 27th July 2017

On 27/07/2017, TERI University announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed M.Arch for the position of Senior Research Fellow.

The Energy and Resources Institute TERI University recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to The Energy and Resources Institute TERI University before 15/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Senior Research Fellow
Qualification M.Arch
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Bangalore
Last Date To Apply 15/08/2017

Qualification: Masters in Architecture/ Masters in Environmental Design/ Masters in Environment & Energy Studies.
Skills: Keen interest in implementing energy efficient buildings.
Software skills: Climate based daylight modelling, thermal modelling capabilities along with skills to use software such as-AutoCAD, Ecotect, IES, Radiance, Rhino, Grasshopper, TRNSYS, Energy Plus.

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 15/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based  either Written Exam/Interview by the The Energy and Resources Institute TERI University norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Please apply latest by 15 Aug 2017.

Address For The Job: The Energy and Resources Institute, Bangalore.

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 15/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
Rail India Technical and Economic Service
GAIL India Limited
North East Frontier Railway
Odisha Sub Ordinate Staff Selection Commission
Indian Air Force
Election Commission of India
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
North Central Railway
Defence Research and Development Organisation
High Court of Judicature at Allahabad
India Post
Telangana State Public Service Commission
Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission
Telangana State Public Service Commission
Unique Identification Authority of India
National Highways Authority of India
Air India
Karnataka State Police
Indian Oil Corporation Limited