Rail Coach Factory RRC Recruitment 2017: 01 Health and Malaria Inspector III Vacancy for B.Sc, Diploma Salary 20,750 published on 22nd July 2017

On 21/07/2017, Rail Coach Factory RRC announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed B.Sc, Diploma for the position of Health and Malaria Inspector III.

Rail Coach Factory RRC recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Rail Coach Factory RRC before 17/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Health and Malaria Inspector III
Qualification B.Sc, Diploma
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs.20,750/- Per Month
Job Location Punjab
Last Date To Apply 17/08/2017

Qualification: B.Sc.  having studied Chemistry as main/optional subject in any branch Of Chemistry while undertaking the course; plus (a) One year Diploma of Health/Sanitary Inspector; OR (b) One year National Trade Certificate (NTC) in Health Sanitary Inspector awarded by National Council for Vocational Training, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt. Of India. New Delhi.
Age Limit: 
18 to 26 years

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 17/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based  either Written Exam/Interview by the Indian Railway RRB norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Application should be sent to General Manager (P), Recruitment Cell, Rail Coach Factory, Kapurthala, Punjab-144602 and must reach by 17.08.2017.

Address For The Job: General Manager (P), Recruitment Cell, Rail Coach Factory, Kapurthala, Punjab-144602

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 17/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
National Payments Corporation of India
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Indian Air Force
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Cochin Shipyard limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Ministry of Defence
Bank of Baroda
Employees State Insurance Corporation
National Highways Authority of India
Reserve Bank of India
National Aluminium Company Limited
Election Commission of India
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Mazagon Dock Limited
Central Electronics Limited
Delhi Development Authority