NHRC Recruitment 2017: 01 Registrar Vacancy for LLB published on 27th July 2017

On 27/07/2017, National Human Rights Commission NHRC announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed LLB for the position of Registrar.

National Human Rights Commission NHRC recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to National Human Rights Commission NHRC before 31/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Registrar
Qualification LLB
vacancies 01 Posts
Salary  Rs.67,000 – 79,000/- Per Month
Job Location  New Delhi
Last Date To Apply 31/08/2017

Qualification: Degree in Law.
DESIRABLE: Post Graduate degree in Law

Selection Procedure

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 31/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Test / Personnel Interview / Other Mode by the National Human Rights Commission NHRC norms or decision .

How To Apply?

  • Applicants for short term contract I re-employment may send their applications as per the prescribed Application Form directly to the undersigned. The Application Form can be downloaded from Commission’s website  The maximum age limit for appointment on deputation on foreign service basis shall be 57 years and for short term contract basis shall be 62 years as on the last date of receipt Of application. The last date for receipt Of application will be 31st Augu9t. 2017.

Address For The Job: National Human Rights Commission NHRC, Manav Adhikar Bhawan, C’ Block, GPO Complex, New Delhi.

Important Dates: 

Last Date to Apply: 31/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Andhra Bank
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Indian Army
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission
Mizoram Public Service Commission
Indian Post Office
Repco Home Finance Limited
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Tata Memorial Centre
Cochin Port Trust
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
State Bank of India
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Indian Navy
Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission
Ministry of Home Affairs