Karnataka State Police Jobs 2017: 05 Police Sub Inspector Vacancy for Bachelor Degree published on 3rd August 2017

On 01/08/2017, Karnataka State Police announced Job notification to hire candidates who completed Bachelor Degree for the position of Police Sub Inspector.

Karnataka State Police Jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Karnataka State Police before 16/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Police Sub Inspector
Qualification Bachelor Degree
Vacancies 05 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Karnataka
Last Date To Apply 16/08/2017

Education Qualification: Must be a holder of a Bachelors Degree in Science having Bioloagy , Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, Botny, Forensic Science, Criminology, Developmental Biology, Bio-Chemistry, Cell Biology, Bio Science, Micro- Biology, Bio-Physics, Computer Science as one of the subjects from a University established by law.
Age Limit: 21 – 40 years

Vacancy Details: PSI

  • Direct – 2 ( Men-1, Women-1) (NON HK Region Reserved Posts)
  • In-service – 1 (Men&Women-1) (NON HK Region Reserved Posts)
  • Ex-servicemen – 1 (Men) (NON HK Region Reserved Posts)
  • HK-Region Reserved Posts – 1 (Direct – 1 Men)

Selection Procedure:


How To Apply?

  • Interested Candidates may apply on or before 16/08/2017

Application Fees:

  • CATEGORY (GM , 2A,2B, 3A,3B) – Rs.250/-
  • CATEGORY (SC , ST, CAT-01) – Rs. 100/-

Address For The Job: Karnataka State Police, Karnataka

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 16/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Delhi High Court
Ministry of Defence
Kandla Port Trust
Kerala Public Service Commission
Calcutta High Court
Dena Bank
Ministry of Defence
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Sikkim Public Service Commission
Union Public Service Commission
United Nations Development Programme
Pawan Hans Limited
Maharashtra PSC
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Kerala Public Service Commission
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Konkan Railway Corporation Limited
National Highways Authority of India
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Union Public Service Commission