JPSC Recruitment 2017: 668 Headmaster Vacancy for Masters Degree published on 19th July 2017

On 19/07/2017, JPSC announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed Masters Degree  for the position of Headmaster.

Jharkhand Public Service Commission JPSC recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Jharkhand Public Service Commission JPSC before 21/8/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Headmaster
Qualification Any Masters Degree
Vacancies 668 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Jharkhand
Last Date To Apply 21/8/2017

Educational Qualification: The candidates should have Masters Degree with a minimum of 45% marks in any subject recognized from any institution recognized by University Grants Commission. The applicants should have teaching experience. For more information kindly refer to the below notification.
Age Limit : Minimum 35 – 50 Years

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 21/8/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Exam/Interview by the Jharkhand Public Service Commission JPSC norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Interested candidates should apply Online between 22nd July, 2017 to 21st August, 2017 .

Address For The Job: Jharkhand Public Service Commission, Jharkhand

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 21/8/2017

Similar Jobs
National Aluminium Company Limited
West Central Railway
National Payments Corporation of India
Karnataka High Court
Delhi Development Authority
Election Commission of India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Indian Air Force
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Mazagon Dock Limited
Cochin Shipyard limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
National Highways Authority of India
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Maharashtra PSC
Ministry of Defence
Bank of Baroda