Government of West Bengal Howrah Recruitment 2017: 02 Court Officer Vacancy for Graduate published on 28th July 2017

On 26/07/2017, Government of West Bengal Howrah announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed Graduate for the position of Court Officer.

Government of West Bengal Howrah recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Government of West Bengal Howrah before 16/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Court Officer
Qualification Any Graduate
Vacancies 02 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Howrah
Last Date To Apply 16/08/2017

Age Limit: should  not be more than 62 years of age as an 01.01.2017

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 16/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Exam/Interview by the Government of West Bengal Howrah norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • The applicants shall submit their applications to the Principal Secretary, Land & Land Reforms and Refugee Relief and Rehabilitation Department and LRC, West Bengal, Nabanna, 325, Sarai Chatterjee Road, Howrah-711102. in the format enclosed herewith Positively  whithin 21 days from the date of issues of this advertisement.

Address For The Job: Government of West Bengal Howrah, Howrah
Reference Number: No.2024-Estt.( L.RT. T.)/LL/O/7L-12/2002(Pt-A)

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 16/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Bank of Baroda
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Mazagon Dock Limited
Reserve Bank of India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
National Aluminium Company Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Indian Air Force
Cochin Shipyard limited
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Ministry of Defence
Central Electronics Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Election Commission of India
Delhi Development Authority
National Payments Corporation of India
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
National Highways Authority of India