Government of Odisha Recruitment 2017 – 02 Vacancy – Junior Radiographer – 5,200 Salary – 10TH, Diploma

On 23/03/2017, Government of Odisha announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed 10TH, Diploma for the position of Junior Radiographer.

Government of Odisha recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Government of Odisha before 15/04/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Offline. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Junior Radiographer
Education Requirement 10THDiploma
Total Vacancy to be filled 02 Posts
Salary Range Rs.5,200/- per Month
Job Location Bhubaneswar
Experience 0-0 Years
Last Date To Apply 15/04/2017

Qualification: Candidates must have Passed DMRT Course from any of the three Medical College of State or any AICTE approved institution.
Age Limit
: 21-32 yrs

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 15/04/2017
  • Selection Will be Based on Written Test / Personnel Interview / Other Mode by the Government of Odisha norms or decision,

How To Apply?

  • Interested candidates should apply in the prescribed application format should be submitted to Superintendent, VIMSA, Burla, PIN-768017 in the District of Sambalpur through Speed/Regd. Post only so as to reach on or before 15.04.2017.

Address For The Job : Government of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
Reference No : Estt-02/2009- 581/RPRC

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 15/04/2017

Similar Jobs
State Bank of India
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Sports Authority of India
Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata
Delhi Development Authority
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Election Commission of India
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Karnataka High Court
Maharashtra PSC
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Telecom Regulatory Authority of India
Bharat Coking Coal Limited
HLL life care Limited
Mazagon Dock Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata
West Central Railway