Government of Odisha Jharsuguda Recruitment 2017: 01 Accountant Vacancy for B.Com published on 27th July 2017

On 27/06/2017, Government of Odisha Jharsuguda announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed B.Com for the position of Accountant.

Government of Odisha Jharsuguda recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Government of Odisha Jharsuguda before 16/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Offline. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Accountant
Qualification B.Com
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Cuttack
Last Date To Apply 16/08/2017

Qualification : Bachelor Graduate in Commerce with Basic Knowledge in Computer
Experience : 03 years experience in relevant field
Age : 21-35 yrs

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 16/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Exam/Interview by the Government of Odisha Jharsuguda norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Interested candidates may apply in the prescribed application format to the District Child Protection Officer (DCPO), District Child Protection Unit (DCPU), Collectorate Building, Dist-Jharsuguda Pin-768204 on or before 16.08.2017.

Address For The Job: District Child Protection Officer (DCPO), District Child Protection Unit (DCPU), Collectorate Building, Dist-Jharsuguda Pin-768204

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 16/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Indian Post Office
Vizag Steel Plant
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Syndicate Bank
Hindustan Copper Ltd
NTPC SAIL Power Company Private Limited
HPCL Biofuels Limited
Shipping Corporation of India Limited
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Mumbai Metro Rail Corporation
Unique Identification Authority of India
Chennai Metro Rail Limited
Bharat Electronics Limited
Container Corporation of India Limited
Bharat Petroleum
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
Airports Authority of India
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Rail India Technical and Economic Service