DPR Recruitment 2017: 03 Senior Research Fellow Vacancy for Post Graduate published on 01st August 2017

On 21/07/2017, DPR announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed Post Graduate for the position of Senior Research Fellow.

Directorate of Poultry Research DPR recruitment 2017 proposes to Conduct Interview for Senior Research Fellow post. It is not required to apply Offline for participating in the interview. Interview will be held on 19/08/2017 at 11.30 A.M. Eligible candidates can attend interview at Directorate of Poultry Research DPR on 19/08/2017. Interested candidates attend interview can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, Interview date, Interview procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before attending the Interview. We wish all the very best to all those planning to attend interview through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Senior Research Fellow
Qualification Any Post Graduate
Vacancies 03 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Hyderabad
Age Limit Not Mentioned
Walk-In Date

Project entitled: “Managemental and nutritional strategies to  ameliorate thermal stress poultry production”

Selection Procedure:

  • Walk-in interview will be held on 19/08/2017
  • Selection will be based either Written Test/ Personnel Interview by the Directorate of Poultry Research DPR norms or decision .

Walk-In Procedure?

  • Interested and eligible candidates can attend the interview for the post of ” Senior Research Fellow ” on 19/08/2017.
  • Walk-in-Interview Will be  conducted on 19-08-2017 at 11.30 A.M. instead of 17-08-2017 at D.P.R., Hyderabad

Walk-In Address: ICAR- DIRECTORATE OF POULTRY RESEARCH,  Rajendranagar, Hyderabad 500 030
Walk-In Time: 11.30 A.M
Reference No: I.F.No.1-151/2017-Estt./NICRA/SVR/

Walk-In Date:

Walk-In Date: 19/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Private Limited
Abhyudaya Co operative Bank Limited
Mizoram Public Service Commission
Indian Post Office
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Bank of Baroda
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
Central Bank of India
Eastern Railway
Employees State Insurance Corporation
India Trade Promotion Organisation
Canara Bank
Power Grid Corporation of India
Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission
Southern Railway
Air India
Bank of India
DNH Power Distribution Corporation limited