Delhi University Jobs 2017: 01 Junior Research Fellow Vacancy for M.Sc published on 2nd August 2017

On 02/08/2017, Delhi University announced job notification to hire candidates who completedM.Sc  for the position of Junior Research Fellow.

Delhi University jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Delhi University before 23/8/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Offline. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Junior Research Fellow
Qualification M.Sc
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location New Delhi
Last Date To Apply 23/8/2017

 Project Entitled:  “Exploratory Synthetic Investigation to Recognize Novel Solid Oxide Materials with an Emphasis on Layered Structures, EMR/2016/006762”
Qualification: M. Sc. With First division in chemistry with NET-JRF/ LS. Candidates with research exposure will be preferred.

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 23/8/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based  either Written Exam/Interview by the Delhi University norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Interested candidates may send their resume / CV / bio‐data along with photocopies of mark sheets and other relevant documents by mail to Prof. Sitharaman Uma, Principal Investigator, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 on or before 23rd August 2017. Eligible candidates will be called for interview for which T.A., D.A. will not be provided.

Address For The Job: Prof. Sitharaman Uma, Principal Investigator, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 23/8/2017

Similar Jobs
Bank of Baroda
Power Grid Corporation of India
Mizoram Public Service Commission
Eastern Railway
Rural Electrification Corporation Limited
Bank of India
India Trade Promotion Organisation
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Air India
DNH Power Distribution Corporation limited
Hindustan Copper Ltd
Central Bank of India
Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Private Limited
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
North Western Railway
GAIL India Limited
Indian Post Office
Employees State Insurance Corporation