CGG Recruitment 2017: 01 Software Developer Vacancy for BE/ B.Tech, M.Sc, MCA published on 21st April 2017

On 21/04/2017, CGG announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed BE/ B.Tech, M.Sc MCA for the position of Software Developer.

Centre for Good Governance CGG recruitment 2017 proposes to Conduct Interview for Software Developer post. It is not required to apply Offline for participating in the interview. Interview will be held on 29/04/2017 at 10.00 A.M. Eligible candidates can attend interview at Centre for Good Governance CGG on 29/04/2017. Interested candidates attend interview can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, Interview date, Interview procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before attending the Interview. We wish all the very best to all those planning to attend interview through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Software Developer
Education Requirement BE/ B.Tech, M.Sc MCA
Total Vacancy to be filled 01 Posts
Salary Range Not Mentioned
Job Location Hyderabad
Walk-In Date

Qualification:  B.E./B.Tech/MCA with specialization in Computers/Electronics/IT OR M.Sc in Computer Science/IT OR Master’s Degree in Physics/ Mathematics/Statistics/ Operational Research/Electronics with Either Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Science/DOESEC(A level) certification OR M. Tech/M.E/MS in Computer Science/IT/Electronics.  with 60% of marks or above.
Experience: Minimum 2 Yrs of experience in Software Development.

Selection Procedure:

  • Walk-in interview will be held on 29/04/2017
  • Selection will be based on Personnel Interview by the Centre for Good Governance (CGG) norms or decision .

Walk-In Procedure?

  • Walk-in interview will be held on 29/04/2017

Walk-In Address: Centre for Good Governance , Hyderabad 500033 Telangana, India.
Walk-In Time: 10.00 A.M

Walk-In Date:

Walk-In Date: 29/04/2017

Similar Jobs
Parliament of India
Telangana State Public Service Commission
Water and Power Consultancy Services
Airports Authority of India
Kochi Metro Rail Limited
Maharashtra PSC
Andhra Bank
Bank Of Baroda CARDS Limited
Bank Of Baroda CARDS Limited
National Payments Corporation of India
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Bank Of Baroda CARDS Limited
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Scooters India Limited
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
United Nations Development Programme
Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation