Central Avian Research Institute Jobs 2017: 01 Senior Research Fellow Vacancy for B.Sc, M.Sc Salary 25,000 published on 2nd August 2017

On 02/08/2017, Central Avian Research Institute announced Job notification to hire candidates who completed B.Sc, M.Sc for the position of Senior Research Fellow.

Central Avian Research Institute Jobs 2017 proposes to Conduct Interview for Senior Research Fellow Post. It is not required to apply Offline for participating in the interview. Interview will be held on 16/08/2017 at 11 A.M. Eligible candidates can attend interview at Central Avian Research Institute on 16/08/2017. Interested candidates attend interview can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, Interview date, Interview procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before attending the Interview. We wish all the very best to all those planning to attend interview through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Senior Research Fellow
Qualification B.Sc, M.Sc
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs 25,000/- Per Month
Job Location Bareilly
Age Limit 35 – 40 Years
Walk-In Date

Selection Procedure:

  • Walk-in interview will be held on 16/08/2017
  • Selection will be based either test/ Personnel Interview by the Central Avian Research Institute norms or decision .

Walk-In Procedure?

  • Interested and eligible candidates can attend the interview on 16/08/2017.

Walk-In Address: Dr. Ajit Singh Yadav, Principal Scientist, NASF Project, Division Of Post-Harvest technology, ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute, izatnagar. 243 122 (UP)
Walk-In Time.: 11 A.M.

Walk-In Date:

Walk-In Date: 16/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Central Electronics Limited
National Highways Authority of India
Election Commission of India
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Indian Air Force
National Aluminium Company Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Cochin Shipyard limited
Ministry of Defence
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Delhi Development Authority
Mazagon Dock Limited
Reserve Bank of India
National Payments Corporation of India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bank of Baroda