Calcutta University Recruitment 2017: 47 Ph.D Program Vacancy for M.Sc published on 6th June 2017

On 06/06/2017, Calcutta University announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed M.Sc for the position of Ph.D Program.

Calcutta University recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Calcutta University before 20/06/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Ph.D Program
Qualification M.Sc
vacancies 47 Posts
Salary Not mentioned
Job Location  Delhi
Last Date To Apply 20/06/2017

Qualification: M.Sc in Human Physiology or equivalent

Selection Procedure

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 20/06/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Test / Personnel Interview / Other Mode by the Calcutta University norms or decision .

How To Apply?

  • Filled in application form, together with self-attested photocopies of certificates and mark-sheets, are to be submitted at the office of Department of Physiology, University of Calcutta. 92 Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata 700009, along with the money receipt indicating payment of Rs 100. in the prescribed challan endorsed by the HoD.  Important Dates :  Last date of submission of forms : June 20,2017, Data of examination : June 28, 2017, Wednesday, 12 noon, Date of Interview : July 14, 2017, Friday, 1 PM

Address For The Job: Calcutta University, Delhi

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 20/06/2017

Similar Jobs
Central Employment Exchange
Staff Selection Commission
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Indian Coast Guard
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Andhra Bank
North East Frontier Railway
Reserve Bank of India
Border Security Force
Prasar Bharati
Securities and Exchange Board of India
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Parliament of India
Unique Identification Authority of India
Air India
Department of Atomic Energy