BPSM Jobs 2017: 01 IT Manager Vacancy for B.E/B.Tech, MCA Salary 40000 published on 3rd August 2017

On 02/08/2017, Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission Society BPSM announced Job notification to hire candidates who completed B.E/B.Tech, MCA for the position of IT Manager .

Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission Society BPSM Jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission Society BPSM before 16/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Offline. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name IT Manager
Qualification B.E/B.Tech, MCA
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs.40,000/- per month
Job Location Patna
Last Date To Apply 16/08/2017

Qualification: B.Tech (Computer Science/1T)/BE (Computer Science/17) /MCA from any Government recognized University/institute approved by AICTE.
Age: 21 – 40 years Age wise Relaxation Please Refer  Official Notification.

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 16/8/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based  either Written Exam/Interview by the Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission Society BPSM norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Last Date to apply on or before 16/8/2017.

Address For The Job:Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission Sinchai Barrack – 1, Harding Road Patna-800001

Important Dates:

Online applications must be submitted latest by 16/8/2017.

Similar Jobs
Delhi High Court
Airports Authority of India
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Kerala Public Service Commission
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Cochin Port Trust
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Oil India Limited
Chennai Port Trust
Unique Identification Authority of India
Bureau of Indian Standards
Indian Railway Stations Development Corporation Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Maharashtra PSC
Sikkim Public Service Commission
Indian Post Office
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
United Nations Development Programme