Bharathidasan University Recruitment 2017: 01 Research Fellow Vacancy for M.Sc, M.Tech Salary 16,000 published on 1st August 2017

On 01/08/2017, Bharathidasan University announced recruitment notification to hire candidates who completed M.Sc, M.Tech for the position of Research Fellow.

Bharathidasan University recruitment 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Offline Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Bharathidasan University before 04/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Offline. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Research Fellow
Qualification M.Sc, M.Tech
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs.12,000 – 16,000/-per month
Job Location Tiruchirappalli
Last Date To Apply 04/08/2017

Duration : 3 Years
Qualification : M.Sc Geography/Applied Geography/Geoinformatics / Geospatial Technology/ M.Tech., Geoinformatics or Equivalent.

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 04/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based on Interview by the Bharathidasan University norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • The applications should reach us on or before 04.08.2017. The applied candidates can attend the written test followed by an interview on 5 th August 2017 at 10:30 am in the Department of Geography, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli – 620 024 No TA/DA will be paid for attending the interview. The applicants are requested to give their Email ID and Contact Mobile Number in the Application.

Address For The Job: R. JEGANKUMAR. M.Sc., M.Tech., Asst. Professor and Head Department of Geography Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli 620 024

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 04/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Calcutta High Court
Central Electronics Limited
National Payments Corporation of India
Air India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bharat Electronics Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Sports Authority of India
Ministry of Earth Sciences
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Ministry of AYUSH
Delhi Development Authority
Container Corporation of India Limited
Indian Post Office
Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board
IRCON International Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited