Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University Jobs 2017: 01 Junior Research Fellow Vacancy for M.Sc Salary 28,000 published on 18th August 2017

On 18/08/2017, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University announced Job notification to hire candidates who completed M.Sc for the position of Junior Research Fellow.

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University Jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University before 03/09/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Junior Research Fellow
Qualification M.Sc
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Rs. 25,000-28,000/- per month
Job Location Bangalore
Last Date To Apply 03/09/2017

ELIGIBILITY: M. Sc Mathematics or equivalent degree with minimum of 55% marks and passing NET/GATE test.
FELLOWSHIP: Rs. 25.000 per month for the first two years and Rs. 28,000 per month for third year.
DURATION: 3 years
project titled “Application of Sub-parametric Finite Elements for Eigen Analysis of Waveguides in Electromagnetics.”

Selection Procedure:

  • Only shortlisted candidates will be intimated by email for an interview. No TA/DA will be paid for attending the interview.

How To Apply?

  • Interested candidates are requested to apply online or submit a detailed CV to Dr. K. V. Nagaraja, Professor, Department of Mathematics, Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore, via e-mail: (link sends e-mail).  Ph. No. 09845223844

Address For The Job: Dr. K. V. Nagaraja, Professor, Department of Mathematics, Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore,

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 03/09/2017

Similar Jobs
Gauhati High Court
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Indian Railway
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Northern Railway
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Ministry of IT
Indian Post
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board
Central Railway
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission
National Thermal Power Corporation
Water and Power Consultancy Services
Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Dena Bank