Amity University Jobs 2017: 01 Assistant Professor Vacancy for B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph.D published on 7th August 2017

On 05/07/2017, Amity University announced job notification to hire candidates who completed B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph.D for the position of Assistant Professor.

Amity University jobs 2017 proposes to receive the application from applicants in Online Mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application to Amity University before 15/08/2017. All those aspiring to apply can check out various information like eligibility criteria, salary, Total vacancy, Selection Procedure, Job description, last date, Application procedure and other key information required for the post below. Kindly go through all the below details before submitting your application Online. We wish all the very best to all candidates applying through Fresherslive.

Vacancy Name Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil/Ph.d
Vacancies 01 Posts
Salary Not Mentioned
Job Location Noida
Last Date To Apply 15/08/2017

Qualification: Candidates having done B.Sc (Agriculture), M.Sc (Agriculture) AND Ph.D from institutions of repute, may forward detailed applications for consideration for faculty position in Amity Institute of Organic Agriculture. Positions exist in areas of Agriculture Economics/ Entomology.
Experience: Candidates having publications in journals of repute and having relevant teaching experience ONLY need apply.

Selection Procedure:

  • Interested and eligible candidates can apply before 15/08/2017.
  • Selection Will be Based either Written Exam/Interview by the Amity University norms or decision.

How To Apply?

  • Detailed applications may kindly be forwarded to on or before 15th August 2017.

Address For The Job: Block – J2, Gate No: 3, Amity University Campus  Sector-125, Noida – 201313 (UP)

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply: 15/08/2017

Similar Jobs
Air India
Canara Bank
Power Grid Corporation of India
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
Mizoram Public Service Commission
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Private Limited
Bank of India
Central Bank of India
Bank of Baroda
Abhyudaya Co operative Bank Limited
Southern Railway
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission
India Trade Promotion Organisation
Eastern Railway
DNH Power Distribution Corporation limited
Indian Post Office