CCFC was crowned the I League champion

Last Updated: March 21, 2019

Free Current Affairs to Your Email
CCFC was crowned the I League champion
21 March 2019 Current Affairs:

Chennai City Football Club (CCFC) was officially crowned the I-League champion in front of all the other clubs and bigwigs of All India Football Federation (AIFF) at a function in Chennai.
Special awards were given to:
♦ Fair play award: Shillong Lajong
♦ Top goal scorer: Pedro Manzi (CCFC) and Willis Plaza (Churchill Brothers) (21 goals each)
♦ Best goalkeeper: Bilal Khan (Real Kashmir)
♦ Best defender: Roberto Eslava (CCFC)
♦ Best midfielder: Nestor Gordillo (CCFC)
♦ Best forward: Manzi
♦ Best home-match organiser: East Bengal
♦ Emerging player: Gaurav Bora (CCFC)
♦ Best coach: Akbar Nawas (CCFC)
♦ Hero of the League: Manzi

Daily Current Affairs 2019

Subscribe to Current Affairs

Enter your email to get daily Current Affairs
Download Current Affairs PDF

Current Affairs 2019 August

August 21
News Quiz
August 20
News Quiz
August 19
News Quiz
August 18
News Quiz

Current Affairs 2019 July

July 31
News Quiz
July 30
News Quiz
July 29
News Quiz
July 28
News Quiz

Current Affairs 2019 June

June 30
News Quiz
June 29
News Quiz
June 28
News Quiz
June 27
News Quiz

BUY Current Affairs 2019 PDF + GET 2018 Current Affairs PDF for FREE
Mock Test Series @ Rs.25 Only
Buy Now